2023 All Japan Dirt Trial Championship Round 5 Winning 3 classes.

イメージ画像2023 All Japan Dirt Trial Championship Round 5 Dirt Sprint in Monzen was held at Wajima City Monzen Motor Sports Park.

In the 5th race, in front of the gate, the weather was clear and the conditions were dry (half-wet with water spray), and each class had a fierce battle.

A total of 147 cars competed in all classes, and the WORK WHEELS user won the championship over 3 classes!

In the PNE1 class, Kasai Katherine Nobuhiko held off Shigeo Noir's 3rd straight win this season and won by more than 1 second! However, last year's series champion, Shigeo Noir, finished in 2nd place, solidly advancing the series.

In the PN2 class, Takayasu Nakajima won the fierce battle, followed by Takumi Masuda in 2nd and Tatsuyasu Katada in 3rd.

In the fiercely contested PN3 class, Passion Sakiyama, who finished 2nd in the previous race, finally won! I hope that this momentum will spur the second half.
In the SC2 class, last year's series champion Sakata, who changed his machine from this year, took the win with the 2nd fastest time of the main event, far ahead of the 2nd place!

Below are the results for players wearing WORK WHEELS.

PNE1 class 
Winner Kasai Katherine Nobuhiko YHGC ATS Swift RSK
2nd place Shigeo Noir ADS☆VTX☆DL☆Swift
6th place Fumie Kasai YH☆ATS Swift @ RSK

PN1 class 
5th place Hideki Kawashima DL☆TEIN☆BRIG☆Yaris
9th place Eiichi Kitahara YH TEIN FT Cerameta NOTE
12th place Yuki Nara DL Cusco WM Repsol Swift

PN2 class 
Winner Takayasu Nakajima DL Lebros TEIN☆Swift
2nd place Takumi Masuda Okuyama YH☆FA Swift μ
3rd Place Tatsuyasu Katada M2 Swift Sport No.3
5th place Yoshihiro Tsuruoka S・DL・Cusco・WM Swift

PN3 class 
Winner: Passion Sakiyama DL☆LOVCA☆RR86PS
3rd place Takayuki Koseki RJ2023DLKITBRZ
4th place Makoto Urakami DL Okuyama M Sports 86
7th place Takaaki Sakurai BRIDE DL/ATS/GR86
9th place Hideaki Sato DL・KIT・BRZ-AT
10th place Michihiro Ueno DL Okuyama Tgalle GR Nara 86
15th place Tsuyoshi Fukuda Loveka TOF TEIN GR Fukuroi 86

N class 
7th place Hiroyuki Yamoto player Kappa ZEAL Yakko YH Lancer
9th place Akihisa Kakumina Aion DL Lancer
13th Fumio Kawata DL ZEAL Yaris GR4

SA1 class
14th place Shin Terada Tgare DL Cerameta VTX86

SA2 class 
8th place Shinjiro Suzuki Ocelot Dunlop Lancer

SC1 class 
4th place Yamazaki Junto YH Max Genshin Mirage

SC2 class 
Winner Kazuya Sakata DL Global Lancer
11th place Yoshinori Kumakawa Zapper DL Wako's Lancer

12th place Hiroyuki Ogawa Ogawa Motors Gulf YH Lancer

*The wheels worn by all riders are WORK M.C.O RACING type GV

We look forward to your warm support on another occasion.
Thank you very much.

  • ギャラリー0
  • ギャラリー1
  • ギャラリー2
  • ギャラリー3
  • ギャラリー4
  • ギャラリー5
  • ギャラリー6
  • ギャラリー7
  • ギャラリー8
  • ギャラリー9
  • ギャラリー10
  • ギャラリー11
  • ギャラリー12
  • ギャラリー13
  • ギャラリー14
  • ギャラリー15
  • ギャラリー16
  • ギャラリー17
  • ギャラリー18
  • ギャラリー19
  • ギャラリー20
  • ギャラリー21
  • ギャラリー22
  • ギャラリー23
  • ギャラリー24
  • ギャラリー25
  • ギャラリー26
  • ギャラリー27
  • ギャラリー28
  • ギャラリー29
  • ギャラリー30
  • ギャラリー31
  • ギャラリー32
  • ギャラリー33
  • ギャラリー34
  • ギャラリー35
  • ギャラリー36
  • ギャラリー37
  • ギャラリー38
  • ギャラリー39
  • ギャラリー40
  • ギャラリー41
  • ギャラリー42
  • ギャラリー43
  • ギャラリー44